Group Members

  1. Biotechnology group>
  2. Group Members

Please alter "#" to "@" when sending emails.

PositionNameE-mails
Group Leader/
Chief Researcher
Masayuki Inui inui#rite.or.jp
Associate Chief Researcher Haruhiko Teramoto teramoto#rite.or.jp
Associate Chief Researcher Kazumi Hiraga khiraga#rite.or.jp
Associate Chief Researcher Hajime Terasaki terasaki#rite.or.jp
Associate Chief Researcher Masato Miyamoto miyamoto#rite.or.jp
Senior Researcher Yuya Tanaka tanakayu#rite.or.jp
Senior Researcher Masako Suda msuda#rite.or.jp
Senior Researcher Yukihiro Kitade kitade#rite.or.jp
Senior Researcher Koichi Toyoda toyo51#rite.or.jp
Senior Researcher Naoto Kato nkato#rite.or.jp
Senior Researcher Satoshi Hasegawa
Senior Researcher Akira Watanabe
Senior Researcher Takahisa Kogure tkogure#rite.or.jp
Senior Researcher Takeshi Kubota kubotat#rite.or.jp
Senior Researcher Kiyoshi Oi k-oi#rite.or.jp
Researcher Tetsu Shimizu tshimizu#rite.or.jp
Researcher Akiyoshi Higo ahigo#rite.or.jp
Researcher Natalia Maria Theresia nmaria#rite.or.jp
Researcher Norimasa Kashiwagi kashiwagi#rite.or.jp
Researcher Jyumpei Kobayashi jkobayashi#rite.or.jp
Researcher Ryoma Hashimoto rhashimoto#rite.or.jp
Researcher Naoki Saruya nsalya#rite.or.jp
Researcher Yuki Nozaki nozaki#rite.or.jp
Researcher Dyah Candra Hapsari Subagyo dyah#rite.or.jp
Researcher Takafumi Shimizu takshim#rite.or.jp
Researcher Dita Grinanda ditagrinanda#rite.or.jp
Assistant Researcher Junko Watanabe
Assistant Researcher Yuko Ikenaga
Assistant Researcher Shoko Minakuchi
Assistant Researcher Miyuki Nagamori
Assistant Researcher Kae Naito
Assistant Researcher Noriko Ikeda
Assistant Researcher Kazuyo Yoneda
Assistant Researcher Mayu Koizumi
Assistant Researcher Junko Nishi
Assistant Researcher Kayoko Mori
Assistant Researcher Motomi Iwashima
Assistant Researcher Kayo Yoshida
Assistant Researcher Aya Okada
Assistant Researcher Maki Faulkner
Assistant Researcher Miyuki Shintaku
Student Takeya Doi doi.takeya.dm4#bs.naist.jp
Student Yu Tokuda tokuda.yu.tu7#bs.naist.jp
Student Rika Yokono yokono.rika.yt0#bs.naist.jp
Student Shunsuke Sakai sakai.shunsuke.so9#bs.naist.jp
Student Hinata Tanimoto tanimoto.hinata.tb8#bs.naist.jp
Student Yuichi Matsutomi matsutomi.yuichi.my3#bs.naist.jp

Pagetop